Skip to content

Weeks 23 & 24, 2011.

June 18, 2011

::: By Xanthe Berkeley :::

I just marked all 500+ items in my google reader as ‘read’. They’re not, but my god. I was sitting here, scrolling through all the posts – lovely things, truly – and yet, it was a chore. And the thing is, I have chores to do – I don’t need something that should be a pleasure, a way to relax and escape to be added to the chore list, you know? I’d rather be cooking, or knitting, out taking photos or in re-watching series 3 of Battlestar Galactica.

So they’re read. And I feel better.

But I still have beautiful things to share with you, yes.

::: I have magnificent aerial photography.

::: A gorgeous flower shop.

::: Marvelous Miss Moss & Modcloth Mix & Match Masterpieces.

::: A beautiful bookshelf installation.

::: A way to Escape into Life. (via Hannah Stephenson)

::: Decorating with maps. Oh, and more – beautiful map cushions. And how do you like this luggage tag?

::: And a movie I’m looking forward to muchly :::

 

Love to you all. Go do fun stuff! xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

