Skip to content

Oh bop, Fashion.

February 18, 2010
tags:

Susannah Conway over at Ink on my Fingers (who I linked to in my last post too – she’s got one of my favouritest blogs right now – so lovely) posted a few pics she got from the Sartorialist, of some very handsome men indeed, and they’re all (of course) super-fashionable. To give you an idea, the above two were my top picks. But there’s one she missed from the list! This gentleman, whose picture was emailed to me today, blows them all out of the water, though I think his outfit might be a wee bit too much to take in all at once.

Hot stuff! And my new screensaver. Awesome.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2010 6:52 pm

    Wow, he’s a walking piece of art! 😉

  2. maybenextweek permalink*
    February 20, 2010 2:25 pm

    He sure is Susannah, although I’m not sure how much walking he’s doing in those shoes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

