Skip to content

Saturday Snippets

August 7, 2010

I’m having such fun with the August Break – already I’m sure it’s increased my awareness of moments and angles and colours to be captured. The other great thing is all the other blogs I’m discovering through it – there are some lovely talented people out there! So I’m doing something a little different with Saturday Snippets this week and sharing some of my faves from other August breakers. Enjoy!

{1. Lemonlight; 2. Oakbee Farm; 3. The Happy Factory; 4. The Fabric of My Life; 5. Curious Girl; 6. Susannah Conway; 7. Corinne Bowen}

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2010 5:31 pm

    Really enjoyed these! And I loved the words on the tea bag…that’s so great!

    • Francesca permalink*
      August 8, 2010 7:35 pm

      I know! that’s one of my faves – I think I need to have a poster with those words! xo

  2. August 8, 2010 11:38 am

    Lovely, beautiful blog. May I put you on my blog roll? 🙂
    -Turid

    • Francesca permalink*
      August 8, 2010 7:35 pm

      Thanks so much Turid! I’d be honoured to be on your blog roll 🙂 xo

  3. August 12, 2010 3:30 pm

    Thank you so much for posting my August Break pic! I love your blog : ) Hope you’re enjoying this month of wonderful photo-blogging. Isn’t the community great?!

    • Francesca permalink*
      August 12, 2010 9:03 pm

      My pleasure Corinne! I’m loving this month so much – I might not want to give it up come September! xxox

Leave a Reply

