Skip to content

NEW! YORK!

September 19, 2010
tags:

You know what I’m doing tomorrow?
I’m going to NEW! YORK! Too bloody right I am!
You know how long I’ve wanted to go to NEW! YORK!?
Forever! That’s how long!

You know what I can’t do now?
I can’t get to sleep, can I?
Hurrah for NEW! YORK!

{Illustation by Sophie Blackall}

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2010 3:59 am

    YAYAYAYAYAY!

    I’ll see you here, wonderful lady!

  2. September 24, 2010 5:39 pm

    Hurrah! Have a wonderful time!!!! It’s such a magical place – can’t wait to see your impressions on the blog. (*hint*)

    Try and get to The Strand bookstore – it’s nuts and fabulous – and the literary tour is geeky and wonderful. Enjoy!

  3. September 25, 2010 12:34 am

    wooohoooo!!

  4. September 25, 2010 1:58 pm

    Hope you’re having fun Francesca!

Leave a Reply

