Skip to content

Giveaway!! Woot!!

December 19, 2010

When I first mentioned my decluttering plans and possible items to be sold or given away, the lovely Katie said she’d love the (brand new, never worn) satin ball skirt, which got my brain ticking about a possible giveaway. Because a lot of the stuff I’m decluttering is really really gorgeous – some (like the skirt, now in Katie’s possession) with tags still attached! And I would so love to know that they’ve gone to good homes. A lot of my stuff has gone up for sale on Gumtree now, but I’ve kept 5 of the best aside for you lovelies, if you’d like them. All in pristine condition. Practically perfect in every way!

1. Alannah Hill scarf.
2. Monsoon 100% silk chocolate top (size 10).
3. Bracewell 100% cotton top (size 8).
4. Accessorize dusty-rose metallic bag with beaded detail.
5. Accessorize black 100% silk wrap with crochet border.

So, the deal is this. 5 items, 5 prizes to win. Have a gander, then comment or email (maybenextweek@gmail.com) before January 1, and tell me what you’d like and either link to your blog or include your email address. And if more than one person wants a particular item, I’ll select names from a fancy hat.

Hurrah! My first giveaway!

::: The prizes have been drawn, and winners notified ::: Thanks, friends! :::

6 Comments leave one →
  1. TZel permalink
    December 20, 2010 5:28 am

    My fave is the black silk wrap. Very pretty 🙂

  2. December 20, 2010 3:28 pm

    i’m drawn to that festive coloured Alannah Hill scarf

  3. Robin permalink
    December 20, 2010 5:00 pm

    I like the dusty-rose metallic bag with beaded detail.

  4. Donna permalink
    December 20, 2010 5:02 pm

    I like the black 100% silk wrap with crochet border.

  5. Leonie permalink
    December 21, 2010 7:52 am

    What a sweet giveaway. I love them all (but those tops wouldnt fit me). And as much as I am wanting the lovely silk scarf in picture #1, I don’t NEED it, so don’t put me inthe draw

  6. December 23, 2010 1:16 pm

    I don’t think the tops would fit me either but I do like the look of that Allanah Hill scarf!

Leave a Reply

