Skip to content

Listen.

February 1, 2011

::: Iron & Wine ::: via Today’s Letters :::

Ah, Sam Beam, aka another musician I’d like to marry. Little did I know I would love his speaking voice as much as his singing voice. And his singing voice is perfect. His new album is just out, but I think I’m going to save getting it until I have a quiet evening to myself, so I can just close my eyes and listen.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 11:50 am

    i’m convinced you want to marry him because of his beard 🙂

  2. Francesca permalink*
    February 1, 2011 6:35 pm

    He’s a glorious man with a glorious beard, to be sure!

  3. February 6, 2011 8:34 pm

    I havent had time (or bandwidth) to listen until just now.

    And it’s lovely!
    Thanks for sharing
    xx

Leave a Reply

