Skip to content

Hello!

February 3, 2011

This is just a quick post to say hello to all the lovely new folks who are visiting me from the Freshly Pressed WordPress page. Hello! I’m so excited to be on Freshly Pressed. When I first checked my email this morning, and saw the notifications of people commenting, liking and (wow!) subscribing, my first thought was actually SPAM! Oh noes! I know it’s not at all cool to admit that, but ’tis true. But you’re not spam! You’re real people! Good Golly! Hello real people!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 10:27 am

    I’ve just read your whole blog. Well actually thats a lie. I flicked through, admired the pictures and read the odd article. Great blog….your on my blogroll now!

    • Francesca permalink*
      February 4, 2011 9:41 am

      Thanks so much! xo

  2. February 3, 2011 4:58 pm

    I really love the Australian flag!

    • Francesca permalink*
      February 4, 2011 9:44 am

      Isn’t it great? I think it was up for Australia Day.

  3. February 3, 2011 6:44 pm

    Real people are wonderful – you deserve many more readers like that! 😀

    • Francesca permalink*
      February 4, 2011 9:43 am

      Thanks Tracey, you’re so sweet! xo

Leave a Reply

