Skip to content

Not Quite.

February 4, 2011
tags:

::: Could-have-been love story via A Cup of Jo :::

So near and yet so far! I love this video – it’s so true. I’m as guilty of overusing the backspace key as the next gal, but honestly, I can’t imagine anything bad coming from telling someone you think they’re awesome or cute or charming or lovely. It doesn’t have to be a big deal, right? All this playing it cool stuff, whether due to fear or strategy mostly seems so silly to me. But that’s ‘the game’, isn’t it? Sigh.

Do me a favour, will you? Today, go tell someone you think they’re lovely. I guarantee you it will make their day. And it might even lead to something amazing!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2011 10:00 pm

    Omg this is so cute and sad at the same time….
    I like the music, it sets a nice theme for the whole thing…. :]

  2. February 6, 2011 7:16 am

    I think you’re lovely!

    x

    • Francesca permalink*
      February 6, 2011 9:06 am

      Oh, Leonie, you are sweet. And you see? Totally made my day! xo

Leave a Reply

