Skip to content

Monday.

February 7, 2011

::: by Xanthe Berkeley :::

I’m a bit nervous about my first day at work. I got up early for a walk (hurrah! take that snooze button! I win!), but I still have extra time, so I’m going to try to prettify myself for the inevitable security photo. Not sure how exactly, I only have the basic tinted moisturiser, lippy & mascara that I wear almost every day. But I can make it work, right?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2011 2:06 pm

    I hope your first day was not too scary!

    • Francesca permalink*
      February 7, 2011 10:01 pm

      Thanks! It was pretty ok 🙂

  2. Normand permalink
    February 8, 2011 12:52 am

    Hello Francesca,

    You really have an eye for photography and finding the little details.

    Hope you had a great first day at the new job! I’m sure it was.

    Cheers
    Normand

Leave a Reply

