Skip to content

We’ve Got To Live.

March 1, 2011

::: via My Love For You. :::

I first saw Lizzy Stewart’s work – of a boat on a stormy sea – at a bookstore exhibition in Edinburgh last year. I was tempted to buy it, but when I went back, it had a little red ‘sold’ sticker on it.

But I think I like this even more. We’ve got to live, no matter how many skies have fallen. Too True.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2011 8:19 pm

    Maybe also we’ve got to live because many skies will continue to fall.

    • Francesca permalink*
      March 2, 2011 7:21 am

      Too right, lovely. xo

Leave a Reply

