Skip to content

Week 11, 2011.

March 20, 2011

Hi! How are you? I am well. It’s been raining for the last 24 hours – good, proper solid rain, so I’ve stayed in today, getting stuff done, tidying, folding laundry and the like. But now the sun has got his hat on and I’m thinking about sticking my head outside and maybe even going for a walk. Yip.

What else?

::: Last night I saw the ACO for the second time, and they were amazing for the second time.

::: Tonight I am making soup, which I hope will be amazing also.

::: I would like to play in this underwater sculpture museum.

::: And read this beautiful book.

::: Hide away in this literary fort for a while.

::: Then frolic in this knitted wonderland.

::: Coconut macaroon pancakes? I’ll be having me some of those.

::: Could I have the key to the city, also?

::: This skirt! Makes me want to learn how to sew!

::: This lamp! Makes me want to get crafty!

::: More pancake love (after all, there can never be enough pancakes)

::: Moustache Monday! Hurrah!

xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2011 4:01 am

    the moustaches made it on your list?
    top show old chap!

    • Francesca permalink*
      April 3, 2011 9:20 am

      Of course they did! They are most splendid!

Leave a Reply

