Skip to content

Waiting.

May 11, 2011

Today, right now, this minute, get thee to Shutter Sisters, and read what Daniel Fox has to say about waiting. I’ve read it 3 times through and I’m going to read it again, which is rare, and really the best compliment I can give any piece of writing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2011 9:17 pm

    My pet birds often rest like this. Also, ducks rest like this after they take baths in our village pond. It looks sweet to me.

  2. May 12, 2011 10:22 am

    amaaaaaaazing pic to go with it. I’m off to read it too!

    thea.
    xx

Leave a Reply

