Skip to content

Let Your Boat Of Life Be Light.

June 6, 2011

I don’t think they’ve missed anything, do you? It sounds perfect to me. It’s in the shop of Aardvark on Sea, who, wonderfully, list their favourite materials as woodtype, lino, ink and cake. Their website is splendid too, incidentally.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 3:33 pm

    We have their 2010 manifesto hanging on the wall in the lounge. Right by where the TV would be (if we had one). I bought it because it said Kill Your TV. Well, and for all the other cool stuff it says…

    • Francesca permalink*
      June 7, 2011 8:33 pm

      I love that manifesto! I almost bought it except, well … I kind of love TV. Sigh. I think I’m going to get this one though 🙂

      xo

Leave a Reply

