Skip to content

My Daguerreotype Boyfriend.

June 15, 2011

Have you visited My Daguerreotype Boyfriend yet? My lovely friend Pip suggested I might like a wee break from my Nerd Boyfriends, and she was quite right – they are a glorious distraction (although, have you visited the nerds lately? They, too, are quite lovely, as always.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2011 1:50 am

    Fantastic! Also, is it kind of weird that Nerdboyfriend is a great friend of mines sister? Small world. p.s. I can’t wait to see another pie!!

    • Francesca permalink*
      June 16, 2011 7:21 pm

      Kind of weird and kind of awesome! Small world indeed. xo p.s. hurrah for pie!

Leave a Reply

