Skip to content

Week 26, 2011.

July 2, 2011


We’re halfway through the year! I’m not sure how I feel about this fact. I tell you what, let’s ignore it for now and just get on with the business at hand. Yes. This week I have for you :::

::: A gorgeous owly cookie jar.

::: My new favourite food blog.

::: And a sneak peak into Lisa Congdon’s beautiful studio.

::: Gandalf and Magneto.

::: Lemon curd squares with rosemary. mmm.

::: My favourite so far. Roald Dahl and Ernest Hemingway.

::: I love these DIY cake stands!

::: And this cross-stitch starter kit! I think it may be for me. Yes.

::: I found that via here, a lovely post indeed.

::: Leonie has some wise words for us creative types.

::: The Design*Sponge book is ready for pre-order! It’s going on my wish list, for sure.

::: I love this manual photography cheat sheet. Isn’t it great?

Happy weekend! Hurrah! xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

