Skip to content

Glenworth Valley.

August 2, 2011

::: Taken here ::: Next time, I’m going horse riding ::: Yes :::

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 1:11 pm

    So beautiful! I love the pictures, I feel like I am there and I can smell the horsies. xox

    • Francesca permalink*
      August 3, 2011 7:20 pm

      Thanks sweets! I wish you were here, or me there!! xo

  2. August 3, 2011 10:52 am

    I’m interested in that bird!!! Is it a tame pigeon?

    • Francesca permalink*
      August 3, 2011 7:19 pm

      Isn’t it a beauty? There were a few about. I asked about them and they said they think it’s a native dove, though they weren’t 100% sure. Apparently they’re friendly and a bit dim!

    • jem permalink
      September 18, 2012 11:24 am

      no there just verry friendly and there not scared of people πŸ™‚

  3. jem permalink
    September 18, 2012 11:25 am

    there called wood doves and we try to name them but we get mixed up hahaha

  4. jem permalink
    September 18, 2012 11:27 am

    theses photos are amazing though you really captured what its like up there oh and the dogs name is rosey πŸ™‚ hahah but i love them πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

