Skip to content

Weeks 41 & 42, 2011.

October 24, 2011

Gentle reader,

Isn’t that a lovely way to start a blog post? It’s how The Shy Lion starts all of his. He’s a crafty chap, and his lastest post is titled ‘If you don’t love books you’re dead inside‘, which is obviously the best title for a blog post, ever. Go see!

I have other good things for you, too!

::: A life in writing.

::: Good financial advice.

::: An important voice.

::: Jess (for the gilmore fans)

::: One of my favourite places in New York City.

::: Comedy gold.

::: Bite off more than you can chew ::: (below) ::: via Girl From The Corner Table

Happy Monday! xo

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2011 2:24 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing my blog! ^_~

    I’ve added yours to my reader. I particularly liked your photographic wish-list for your future apartment. I hope you find the perfect nest!

    • Francesca permalink*
      October 28, 2011 7:25 pm

      Thanks muchly Raynor – you’re already on my reader – love ya work!

  2. Mia permalink
    April 9, 2012 8:23 pm

    Thanks for Jess!! I sent it along to my group of girlfriends who still have a candle burning bright for him, I’m sure it will make them swoon a’plenty 🙂

    • Francesca permalink*
      April 13, 2012 8:47 pm

      Hooray! Jess will always have a place in my heart.

Leave a comment